Puffles prototype cuddly toy

This is the prototype version of cuddly toy Puffles.

I’m commissioning a second version with a brighter green underbelly and a much darker pink/light purple main body. I’m also going to get the wings to be firmer so they stand up – assuming this is all possible. Other than that, I think the design is spot on. What say you?

This entry was posted in Puffles. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Puffles prototype cuddly toy

  1. emilydev9 says:

    Puffles rocks! I like your suggested design improvements as well.

  2. Oh wow. I actually love it! Mass production any time soon?😉

  3. ManicSleepTeacher says:

    IWOOT!! :o)

  4. Broughtonlass says:

    I want one now! So cute.

  5. Ron says:

    Stiffen the wings with wire around their edges – this can be anchored to balls or washers deep within the body to keep the wings erect.

  6. jonathanflowers says:

    I recommend any Welsh souvenir shop for cuddly dragons.

    Though you have to like red.

  7. Catherine says:

    Ooh, I love its head. Very Moominesque!

  8. Suzie says:

    Just how I imagined Puffles! Well done!

Leave a Reply

